Top

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Deb Jones

Festival Administrator

office@cvaf.ca

Marilyn Turnley

Festival Chair

chair@cvaf.ca

Marianne Possberg

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@cvaf.ca

Sherry McCormick

Communications

communications@cvaf.ca

Maria Hendrika

Street Fair Coordinator

streetfair@cvaf.ca

Carl Johnson

Music Coordinator

music@cvaf.ca

Jeffrey Ring

Theatre Coordinator

theatre@cvaf.ca

Marilyn Turnley

Visual Arts Coordinator

arts@cvaf.ca

Annabel Townsend

Literary Coordinator

literary@cvaf.ca

Lisa Sykes

Parade Coordinator

parade@cvaf.ca

Jaime Carlson

Busking Coordinator

busking@cvaf.ca

-

Dance Coordinator

dance@cvaf.ca

Susanne Arndt

Picnic Kitchen

office@cvaf.ca

Keith Cowan

Operations Manager

technical@cvaf.ca

Lisa Sykes

Schools Coordinator

schools@cvaf.ca

Jaime Anderson

Safety Coordinator

safety@cvaf.ca

Marin Waddell

Funville Coordinator

funville@cvaf.ca

Louise BigEagle

Film Coordinator

film@cvaf.ca