Top
Image Alt

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Deb Jones

Festival Administrator

office@cvaf.ca

_

Festival Chair

chair@cvaf.ca

_

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@cvaf.ca

_

Communications

communications@cvaf.ca

_

Street Fair Coordinator

streetfair@cvaf.ca

_

Music Coordinator

music@cvaf.ca

_

Theatre Coordinator

theatre@cvaf.ca

_

Visual Arts Coordinator

arts@cvaf.ca

Annabel Townsend

Literary Coordinator

literary@cvaf.ca

Lisa Sykes

Parade Coordinator

parade@cvaf.ca

Jaime Carlson

Busking Coordinator

busking@cvaf.ca

_

Dance Coordinator

dance@cvaf.ca

_

Website Coordinator

office@cvaf.ca

_

Social Media Coordinator

communications@cvaf.ca