Top
Image Alt

Planning Committee

Planning Committee

Deb Jones

Festival Administrator

office@cvaf.ca

Jefferson Wourms

Festival Chair

chair@cvaf.ca

Janet Brown

Vice Chair/Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@cvaf.ca

Neil Adams

Communications/Webmaster

communications@cvaf.ca

Linda Rattray

Street Fair Coordinator

streetfair@cvaf.ca

Megan Jane

Music Coordinator

music@cvaf.ca

Ilona Monkman

Theatre/Dance Coordinator

theatre@cvaf.ca

Margaret Bessai

Visual Arts Coordinator

arts@cvaf.ca

Bernadette Wagner

Literary Coordinator

literary@cvaf.ca

Lisa Sykes

Parade Coordinator

parade@cvaf.ca

Jaime Carlson

Busking Coordinator

busking@cvaf.ca